Customer Relationship Management

Home »  Customer Relationship Management

Customer Relationship Management System (CRM)

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

 Customer Relationship Management Solution Key features

Our solution will help increase customer satisfaction and expand your client-base. Yonyou is a leading provider of competitive CRM software in the Asia Pacific region. Our cutting-edge systems and consultancy services help businesses manage their current and future clientele.

CRM software solutions

Yonyou CRM systems come with comprehensive functions and the flexibility to support quick changes and company growth. Our software uses the latest technologies to automate and synchronize marketing schemes, customer services and technical support. Our programs respond to current demand and customer input, identifying areas for improvement in your business. CRM systems comprise of the following components:

  • Fundamental information management
  • Customer contact
  • Full quantitative management
  • Work automation
  • Decision analysis
  • And much more

The integration of advanced management concepts, measures and technologies makes our CRM software an outstanding customer relationship management system. Yonyou also provides comprehensive implementation and maintenance services to ensure that your program in up-to-date with the latest industry developments.

Comprehensive training workshops

We offer product training programs for businesses operating throughout the metropolitan area. Systematic and goal-orientated, our workshops are designed to help clients navigate our systems. We create a job competency model that ensures that your team can effectively use CRM software. Our agents also offers ongoing consultancy services, comprehensive customer support and consultations.

Arrange a consultation today

If you would like use our relationship management services with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support, please feel free to give us a call on 852 2122 9886 or contact us at Contact Us. We are more than happy to provide you with professional advice and solutions to match your business needs.

客户关系管理

首页 »  客户关系管理

客户关系管理软件(CRM)

整体概述重点功能产品特点

开创性的客户关系管理软件将有助于提高客户满意度,扩大您的客户群体。用友软件是亚太地区极具竞争力的领先CRM软件供货商。我们前沿的系统和咨询服务,可以帮助企业管理其现有和未来的客户。

CRM 软件解决方案

用友软件CRM系统具有全面的功能,以灵活支持公司的快速变化和成长。我们的软件采用了最新的技术,从而自动化并同步营销方案,客户服务和技术支持。我们的方案可以应对当前的需求和客户的投入,鉴定出业务中需要改进的地方。 CRM系统由以下几部分组成:

  • 基本信息管理
  • 客户联系人
  • 全面量化管理
  • 办公自动化
  • 决策分析
  • 其他

先进的管理理念,方法与技术的融合,使我们的CRM软件成为卓越的客户关系管理系统。用友软件还提供了全面的实施和维护服务,以确保您的项目紧跟最新的行业动态。

综合培训工作坊

我们为企业提供整个都市商业经营的产品培训课程。我们培训工作坊以系统化和目标导向性著称,旨在帮助客户操控我们的系统。我们还创建了一套能力测试模型,以确保您的团队能有效地使用CRM软件。我们的代理商也可为您提供持续的咨询服务,全面的客户支持和专家咨询服务。

立刻联系咨询顾问

如果您欲使用我们的客户关系管理服务系统,了解全套的业务解决方案,请您随时与我们联络。我们可为您提供实施,定制,培训,维护和支持等专业服务。请致电我们的客户服务团队:852-2122-9886或点击联络我们