Human Capital Management

Home »  Human Capital Management

Human Resources Management System

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

 

A proper HR management system (HRMS) is essential to ensuring smooth business operations. HR software should be flexible and expandable to accommodate your unique, operating needs. Whether you run a multi-national enterprise or a small family business, every company has unique needs surrounding growth and development.

Another feature of a perfect human resources management system is that it must accommodate the operating systems you are currently using at your company. A user-friendly HRMS can reduce your time and cost to align different systems.

The most sought-after HRM System

Here at Yonyou, we aim to help businesses outperform the competition and deliver the best results. We strive to offer the best human resources information system to help companies perform at the highest possible standard.

Yonyou is one of the largest HR management software company in the Asia Pacific region. We have held a large market share in China for several consecutive years. Our company provides services to over 3000 large and medium-sized enterprises in Mainland China, Hong Kong, Macau, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand etc. We aim to delight our customers by delivering multiple regional payroll solutions and unified group controls (multiple branches). With Yonyou, we can help you:

•    Understand your talents
•    Keep track on attendance and leave records
•    Develop succession plan
•    Support 360 degree review and assessment
•    Analyze talent strategies through business intelligence and information
•    Calculate and analyze labor cost
•    Hire the right people in the right place
•    Narrow the gap between the person and the job
•    Recognize and expand the business quickly

Find out more about our HRMS

Experience for yourself the magic of our human resources information systems with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support, by calling us at 852 2122 9886 or making an enquiry at Contact Us. Book one of our free, confidential consultations to discuss your business needs.

人力资源管理

首页 »  人力资源管理

人力资源管理系统

整体概述重点功能产品特点

一个合适的人力资源管理系统对确保企业流畅的业务流程十分重要。HR软件应是灵活、可扩展的,以适应您的独特操作需求。无论是跨国企业或小型家族企业,每家公司都有其增长和发展的独特需求。

另一个优质的人力资源管理系统功能的特征是:它必须适应贵公司目前使用的操作系统。一个友好的人力资源管理系统功能接口,将会减少您适配不同操作系统的时间和成本。

人力资源管理系统

用友的目标是帮助企业超越竞争对手,并交付最好的管理结果。我们致力于提供最好的人力资源信息系统,以帮助企业实现最高标准的业务表现。

用友软件是亚太地区最大的人力资源管理管理软件公司之一,我们在中国地区连续多年占有很高的市场份额。本公司在中国内地、香港、澳门、台湾、新加坡、马来西亚、泰国等地区层为3000多个大型、中型企业提供过专业服务。我们的目标是通过提供多区域薪资解决方案和统一的集团控制或多分支控制来满足客户的不同需求。

通过用友,我们可以帮助您:

  • 了解您的雇员
  • 透过考勤系统,检查出勤和请假记录
  • 制定继任计划
  • 支持360度的绩效考核与评估
  • 通过商业智能和信息分析人才战略
  • 计算和分析劳工成本
  • 知人善任
  • 缩小人与工作之间的差距
  • 识别并迅速拓展业务

更多关于HR管理系统

如果您想体验人力资源管理系统和全套业务解决方案,请您随时与我们联络。我们可为您提供实施、定制、培训、维护和支持等专业服务。预约我们的服务,请致电852 2122-9886或点击联系我们