Manufacturing Solution

Home »  Manufacturing Solution

Manufacturing Solution

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

 Manufacturing solution key features

In accordance with the MRPII principle, production management can help enterprises complete sales forecasting and orders. It can accurately calculate production capacity and increase agile capability, by lowering production cycle times and costs. At Yonyou, we are leading suppliers of high quality manufacturing software systems in the Asia Pacific region. With a wealth of experience and knowledge in industry-based technologies, we provide effective business solutions for companies operating throughout the metropolitan area.

RPII manufacturing systems

Our manufacturing software integrates important data and information onto a single database. Our product management services incorporate many facilities that will improve the day-to-day running of your business. At Yonyou, we provide our customers with customized solutions that will help expand their enterprise. Our cutting-edge manufacturing systems cover the following services:

• Cost Management
• Inventory Management
• Purchasing Management
• Sales Management
• Progress Management

Excellence, experience and expertise

Yonyou are the preferred choice when it comes to management software and cloud services. Over the past 27 years, we have expanded our enterprise across the Asia Pacific region, building a solid international client-base. Our high level of professionalism and expertise, has seen us establish a reputation for excellence amongst our customers. At Yonyou, we are committed to achieving complete customer satisfaction by offering a wide range of world class services With our competitive rates and state-of-the-art technologies, we are leading, online providers of business management systems.

Contact us now

If you would like to find out more about Yonyou manufacturing software with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support, please don’t hesitate to contact our customer service team today. To book our services, give us a call on 852 2122 9886, contact us online at Contact Us. Our professional consultations are free, confidential and comprehensive.

制造业管理

首页 »  制造业管理

制造业管理方案

整体概述重点功能产品特点

根据MRPII原理,生产管理可以帮助企业制定完整的销售预测与销售订单。通过降低生产周期和成本,它可以精确地计算企业的生产能力、提高应变能力。用友软件是亚太地区领先的高质量生产软件系统供货商。凭借丰富的行业为基础的技术经验和知识,我们为整个大都会区的公司提供有效的商业解决方案。

RPII制造系统

我们的软件将重要的数据和信息集成到一个数据库。用友的产品管理服务结合了许多设施将持续提高业务的日常运行效率。在用友,我们为客户提供定制化的解决方案,这将有助于企业扩展自己的业务。我们的前沿制造系统包括以下服务:

  • 成本管理
  • 库存管理
  • 采购管理
  • 销售管理
  • 进度管理

卓越,经验和专业知识

面对管理软件和云服务的供货商选择,用友软件不断获得客户的青睐。在过去的27年里,我们扩大了在整个亚太地区的业务,建立了广泛的国际客户群体。我们高水平的职业精神和专业知识水平,已经在客户中树立了卓越的声誉。在用友,我们致力于通过提供广泛的世界一流的服务满足客户。用友以具有竞争力的价格与先进的技术成为领先的在线业务管理系统供应商。

联系我们

如果您想了解更多关于用友制造行业的全套业务解决方案,请您随时与我们联络。我们可为您提供实施,定制,培训,维护和支持等专业服务。预约我们的服务,请致电852 2122-9886或点击联系我们。我们的将为您提供免费、保密和全面的专业咨询。