Office Automation

Home »  Office Automation

Office Automation Solution

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

 Office Automation key feature

Managing a large team can be a challenge and a significant financial burden. This is especially true for companies that need to put more of their resources towards research and development rather than maintaining a large team. This is why many businesses are now automating their operating process to save time and resources, as well as minimizing the risk of man-made errors. Office automation refers to the technologies used to digitally create, collect, store, manipulate, and relay office information needed for accomplishing basic tasks. Raw data storage, electronic transfer, and the management of electronic business information, can all be processed using our software.

OA systems helps optimize and automate existing office procedures. They help reduce the time spent on mundane clerical tasks, managing data and generating reports. It enables you to focus your time and resources on more important matters that require more analytical thinking. It also lowers production and labor costs. Office automation systems review your company’s operating procedures, identifying and prioritizing key tasks in order to make better business decisions.

The best OA system provider

At Yonyou, we understand that automation software is a crucial component of any successful enterprise. Therefore, we offer our clients the best possible systems that feature the latest industry technologies.

Here are some of the advantages of using an effective OA system:

  1. Office automation can get many tasks accomplished faster.
  2. It eliminates the need for a large staff.
  3. Less storage is required to store data.
  4. Multiple people can update data simultaneously in the event of changes in schedule

Give us a call now

Achieve the best results with Yonyou’s office automation systems with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support. For enquiries, please call us on 852 2122 9886, contact us online at Contact Us or send us a quick email on enquiry@yonyou.com.hk.

办公自动化

首页 »  办公自动化

办公自动化解决方案

整体概述重点功能产品特点

管理一个大型团队是一个挑战,也是一个显著的财政负担。对于一个需要投入更多的资源用于研究和开发,而不是维持现有大型团队的公司尤其如此。这就是许多企业现在实行自动化操作,以节省时间和资源,以及最大限度地减少人为错误的风险的原因。办公自动化是指以数码方式, 收集,存储,处理和依靠办公信息技术完成的基本任务。原始数据存储,电子传输和电子业务信息的管理,都可以使用我们的软件进行处理。

OA系统有助于优化和自动化现有的办公方式。它们有助于减少花费在文书工作,管理数据和生成报告的时间。它能够集中您的时间和资源在更多需要分析思考的事务上。这同时也降低了生产和劳动力成本。办公自动化系统能审查公司的操作流程,识别并优先关键任务,从而做出更好的业务决策。

最好的OA系统提供商

用友,我们认为自动化软件是任何成功企业的重要组成部分。因此,我们会为客户提供以最新技术为特色的行业最佳系统。

以下为使用高效的OA系统的优势:

  1. 办公自动化可以更快地完成多项任务
  2. 减免了对工作人员的需求
  3. 用于存储数据的空间减少
  4. 多人可以同时编辑日程,更新数据

立刻联络我们

用友办公自动化系统软件的的全套业务解决方案,从实施,定制,培训,维护和支持帮助您实现最好的结果。预约我们的服务,请致电852 2122-9886或点击联系我们