Our Service

Home »  Our Service

Comprehensive Support

In addition to state-of-the-art software and solutions, we also provide comprehensive professional software-related services, such as business consulting, implementation, training, maintenance and support for customers worldwide.

Consultancy

Combining the expertise of over 3,000 industrial experts and our cutting-edge technology solutions, we offer all-round information technology management and industry-specific consultancy service to customers, who can be rest assured that their business needs will be fulfilled with the best advices and solutions.

Yonyou IT planning and management consulting division provides customers a variety of products, best advices and solution. Over the years, with our accumulated experience, we form a set of well-established methodology.

We refine customers’ operation and management through five classes of advices:

Implementation

Our comprehensive system implementation program covers five strategic steps to ensure the smoothest operation of all applications.

Corporate Training

We have an effective and comprehensive product training program designed to equip end users with related knowledge. We enhance corporate staff’s ability and quality to meet corporate requirement. Our corporate training is systematic and target oriented. According to our experience on enterprise personnel, we create a job competency model. With better understanding of the entire system, users can implement the system successfully.

Maintenance and Support

Our all-round maintenance and support services are provided by our skillful and experienced product management team and Research & Development departments. By safeguarding the integrity of the applications, including upgrades and new releases, they help minimize risks, optimize performance and reduce cost of ownership for the customers.

我們的服務

Home »  我們的服務

全方位支持

除了使用最先進技術的軟體和解決方案,用友還提供關於軟體的全方位專業服務,例如全球性的商業諮詢、實施、訓練、維護與支持。

諮詢

用友擁有的專家來自超過三千個行業,結合其與用友最前沿的科技解決方案,我們為客戶提供全面的資訊科技管理以及針對各行業的諮詢服務,確保客戶的商業要求可以得到最好的建議與解決方案。

用友資訊科技規劃與業務管理諮詢部門向客戶提供多樣性的產品,最好的建議與解決方案。通過我們多於二十五年累積的經驗,用友形成了一整套成熟的實施方法學。

我們通過五種類別的建議,改善客戶的經營和管理。

實施

我們的全方位系統實施程式包括五個戰略步驟,從而保證所有應用能得到最流暢的運作。

公司培訓

為了使使用者掌握相關知識,我們為客戶設計並提供有效和全面的產品培訓程式。通過提高公司員工的能力和品質來實現公司的要求。我們的公司培訓計畫是有系統性且有針對性的。根據我們對於企業人員的經驗,用友創建了崗位勝任能力模型。通過更好地理解整個系統,使用者可以成功實施該系統。

維護和支持

我們全面的維護與支援服務是通過我們熟練和經驗豐富的產品管理團隊,以及研發部門實現的。通過保護方案的完整性,包括系統升級以及新版本發放,客戶可以減少他們承受的風險,使他們的業績達致最優化,並減少客戶購置成本。