Real Estate Management

Home »  Real Estate Management

Real Estate Management System

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

 Real estate key features

Yonyou is a leading software and cloud service provider in the Asia Pacific. We offer industry-based solutions for real estate businesses operating in metropolitan Hong Kong, China, Macau, Taiwan, Singapore, Malaysia and Thailand etc. Our state-of-the art systems are built on the basis of NC software. NC is a high-end ERP system that will dramatically improve productivity and output.

An innovative Property Management System

Yonyou has built a core business platform based on a framework of technically advanced UAP software. This platform includes:

  • Tender Management
    • Business solution
    • Centralized Procurement
  • Project Management (PMS)
    • Cost Facilitation
    • Contract Administration
    • On-site Supervision
    • Project Capital Planning
    • Progress Management
  • CRM Sales Operation
    • Integrated Marketing
    • Marketing Planning
    • Pricing Structures
    • Sales Process Supervision
    • Customer Service
    • Membership Service
  • Property Operation
    • Resource Integration
    • Core of Business Management Process
  • Group Property Management

Comprehensive services and support

In addition to our real estate management systems, we provide a wide range of related services. At Yonyou, we offer ongoing business consultations and customer support. With the combined expertise of more than 3,000 industry experts, we can provide you with effective solutions to suit your business model. We also offer system implementation and maintenance services to ensure that your company is up-to-date with the latest technologies and stays in front of the competition. Our staff even run corporate training programs to educate clients on how to navigate their property management system.

Get in touch today

Yonyou will provide you with state-of-the-art real estate software with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support. Call us on 852 2122 9886 or make an enquiry at Contact Us, to book a free consultation. We are more than happy to discuss your business initiatives and develop a system to suit your needs.

房地產管理系统

Home »  房地產管理系统

房地產管理系統

整體概述重點功能產品特點

用友作為亞太地區領先的軟件和雲服務供應商,提供了適用於大都市如香港,中國,澳門,台灣,新加坡,馬來西亞和泰國等各地區各行業的解決方案。我們的現代化系統建立於NC軟件的基礎之上。 NC系列屬於高端ERP系統,可極大的提高生產力和產出。

一個創新的物業管理系統

用友軟件已經建立了一個基於先進技術UAP架構的核心業務平臺。該平臺包括:

  • 投標管理
    • 業務解決方案
    • 集中採購
  • 項目管理(PMS)
    • 促進成本
    • 合同管理
    • 現場監督
    • 項目資本規劃
    • 進度管理
  • CRM銷售工作
    • 整合營銷
    • 營銷策劃
    • 定價結構
    • 銷售過程監控
    • 客戶服務
    • 會員服務
  • 物業經營
    • 資源整合
    • 核心業務管理流程
  • 集團物業管理

全面的服務與支持

除了我們的房地產管理系統,我們提供範圍廣泛的相關服務。在用友,我們提供持續的業務諮詢和客戶支緩。綜合3000多個業內專家的專業知識,我們提供有效的解決方案,以滿足您的業務模式。我們還提供系統的實施和維護服務,以確保您的公司是使用最新技術,保持競爭優勢。我們的工作人員可以進行企業培訓計劃,培訓客戶端使用自己的物業管理系統。

取得聯繫

用友軟件將為您提供先進設備,最先進的房地產軟件全套業務解決方案,請您隨時與我們聯絡。我們可為您提供實施,定制,培訓,維護和支持等專業服務。請致電我們的客戶服務團隊:852-2122-9886或點擊聯絡我們,預訂免費諮詢。我們更幸福的討論您的業務計劃,並開發一個系統,以滿足您的需求。我們很樂意聆聽您的業務計劃並開發一個系統,以滿足您的需求。