Supply Chain Management

Home »  Supply Chain Management

Supply Chain Management System

Core FunctionsKey FeaturesOverview

In the competitive retail industry, it is crucial to streamline product processes to increase dividends. A good supply chain system is a winning factor and means a whole lot to the successful operation of a company. By using effective supply chain software, you will be able to enhance your operating efficiency and reduce the costs of managing your goods. As a result, you will be able to ensure timely deliveries and build a reputation as a reliable provider.

Yonyou is dedicated to providing the best business solutions to companies of all sizes. That’s why we offer our clients an effective inventory management system to help them with the daily management of product inventories. Our software centres upon a centralized model that focuses on contract, purchase, outsourcing, export and stock management. This system also features pre-sale analysis, inventory management and GSP quality control.

Supply chain management software

The main functions of our inventory systems is to improve production efficiency, market response times, and forecasting accuracy. Our models will also reduce inventory issues, work flow cycle times, supply costs and overall purchasing expenses. Yonyou aims to customize a well-designed business chain. We deliver promises through well-defined SCM modules to our valued customers. Our team can also:

•    Manage your inventory with real-time access to your centralised data management system, which could further align to customers demand.
•    Build multi-wins situations with all of your vendors and partners by touching critical business information.
•    Lower your costs of entire business chain and make it run smoothly.

Contact Yonyou today

If you are interested in experiencing the superior functions brought to you by our supply chain management systems, with full set of business solution, from implementation, customization, training to maintenance and support, feel free to get in touch. Give our customer service team a call on 852 2122 9886 or make an enquiry at Contact Us today.

供應鏈管理

Home »  供應鏈管理

供應鏈管理系統

整體概述重點功能產品特點

在競爭激烈的零售行業,關鍵是要簡化產品流程從而提高利潤。良好的供應鏈系統是一個成功的因素,也對公司的成功運作意義重大。透過有效的供應鏈管理系統軟件,您將提高操作效率,降低管理貨物的成本,從而確保準時交貨,建立良好聲譽,成為一個可靠的供應商。

用友致力為各種不同規模的公司提供最好的商業解決方案,其中包括我們為客戶提供有效的倉庫管理系統,幫助他們管理產品庫存的日常工作。我們的軟件建立於集中式模型基礎之上,側重於合同、採購、外包、出口和庫存管理。該系統還有售前分析、庫存管理和GSP質量控制等功能。

倉庫管理系統

用友倉庫管理系統之所以備受推薦,理由是它的主要功能可改善生產效率、加快市場回響和提升預測的準確性。我們的系統會協助您減少庫存問題、工作流的週期時間、供應成本和總體採購費用。用友軟件的目標是定制一個精心設計的業務鏈。我們承諾向尊貴的客戶交付定制化的供應鏈管理模塊。我們的團隊也將:

  • 可按客戶的需求進一步調整,以實現實時訪問、管理集中式庫存數據管理系統
  • 通過接觸關鍵業務資訊,實現供應商、合作夥伴共贏
  • 降低您的整個業務鏈的成本,並使其運作更加平穩

聯絡用友

如果您有興趣體驗我們的供應鏈管理系統,瞭解全套的業務解決方案,請您隨時與我們聯絡。我們可為您提供實施、定制、培訓、維護和支持等專業服務。請致電我們的客戶服務團隊:852-2122-9886或點擊聯絡我們